Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5
Rajesh Maheshwari, MD -  - Primary Care Physician

San Ramon Urgent Care & Clinic

Rajesh Maheshwari, MD

Primary Care Physician & Urgent Care located in East Bay, San Ramon, CA

28 total reviews

Dr. Rajesh Maheshwari always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rajesh Maheshwari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Destinee D.
Submitted 04/25/17
Great people great office environment... thank you
Sai K.
Submitted 04/14/17
Dr. Raj is an extremely knowledgeable doctor who has a very kind disposition. He clearly diagnosed me and told me what was going on with my body and the best treatment method to utilize, in order to combat the disease.
Joon-Hee O.
Submitted 03/27/17
Nice and kind. Thx!
Oswell R.
Submitted 03/17/17
I recently found out that Tehmina Kanwal MD is at this urgent care. Though I have never been in this clinic but Dr. Kanwal has treated me many times in the past at a different clinic. She is an excellent physician, very knowledgeable, highly experienced, thorough and each time that she has treated me I was highly satisfied with her care. I recommend her to anyone without any hesitation.
Amy Y.
Submitted 02/24/17
Very pleasant experience. Dr shows a lot of care and knowledge.
Stacey J.
Submitted 01/12/17
Considerate and reassuring. Glad I made the switch!
SEKHAR P.
Submitted 12/16/16
It was nice experience.
Joan H.
Submitted 11/25/16
My mom was sick the day before Thanksgiving and we couldn't get her into her doctors. I looked up the urgent care on-line and made an appointment. We walked in and were greeted by the nurse and mom walked right into her appointment. The nurse was great and then Dr. Maheshwari came in. She took great care of my mother and treated her immediately. I will go back if needed and recommend them for anyone looking to get in quickly and be treated with respect and care.
What we offer

Our Services

Insurance

At San Ramon Urgent Care & Clinic, we strive to make our quality service accessible and affordable. If you have questions about which insurance is accepted for our Urgent Care services, please call our office.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Medi-Cal
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Worker's Compensation